Computer Table and lots of storage
St.Louis,Metro-East, Scott AFB
3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño compartido
3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño compartido
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Long time guets are welcome. Please check out the huge discounts available.
Large cozy, tranquil bedroom with lots of storage. The gigantic bathroom might have to be shared. Ideal if you have to study or want total privacy. Full bed with German down comforters. Study area. No one under 25 unless with a parent.

El lugar

First and foremost my home is exceptional and comfy. I am a gracious host and try to accommodate your wishes as best as I am able to.
Your room is clean, comfy, nicely decorated. There are bookcases, in case you have to study. A long table for your computer, wireless connection, a leather futon chair, a double bed equipped with nice linens and a German down comforter.

Disponible para huéspedes

I am ready to share my home with you. Galley kitchen with microwave, etc. Refrigerator, Wake-up machine (Coffee maker), bath, WI-FI, flat screen TV, washer, and dryer in laundry room ironing board and iron, hair dryer, copier, fax, and scanner. You are welcome the common areas like Family room with fireplace, living room, etc.
During the warm season, I have a beautiful yard, patio, and my heavenly garden. For the “barbequers” among us the patio is equipped with a five burner grill, which you are welcome to use.

Atención a los huéspedes

I love people and being your host. I will make your stay cimfortable and tranquil. Love great conversations. However, if you want your privacy, I will respect your boundaries.
Sometimes, if I feel like it, I will put on a meal, and I will invite you to share that with you. I hear that I am a great cook. I will help you to find great things to do in St. Louis and surrounding areas. Shortly, I will try to make your stay as comfortable as possible so that you will enjoy your trip.
See you soon, make your reservation now.

Otros aspectos destacables

I have two four-legged companions, who are very sweet and well behaved. There was not a guest yet, who has not loved these two. Even Richard, a long time guest from Hong Kong, who was not used living with animals at all, ended up making friends and spoiled them rotten. LOL. However, if you are allergic, my home is not a suitable fit for you.


Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Internet
Elementos básicos

Precios
Personas adicionales $20 / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza $20
Depósito de seguridad $600
Descuento por semana: 40%
Precio por fin de semana $50 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial, 1 cama individual

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 14:00 a las 20:00.
Salida antes de las 12:00

Guests need to be fully verified, including a government issued picture ID such as a drivers license. Kindly let me know if you are under 25 years old. I also would like to have some information about yourself and your plans. You may stay as long as you wish.
My promise, I will make you feel safe, comfy and right at home. However, that we may all experience this comfort, I established some rules.

Airbnb only allows two options regarding "smoking," yes or no. Of course, you may smoke, but only outside. I have a very nice patio with comfortabl patio furniture. You are welcome to use this area any time.
I am asking that you treat my home, belongings and all guests with respect.
You are welcome to use the common areas. Please leave these tidy and clean, because that's how you found them.
No guns or weapons of any kind.
No drunkenness or drugs.

Let's feel comfy and relaxed.
Thank you, and I see you soon.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Dog(s) y cat(s) live in the house

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

14 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Colburn
Septiembre de 2017
I had a really nice stay, my bed was super comfortable, the room was really beautiful, and the house is very nice. My host Heidi was friendly, attentive to my needs and made sure that I was comfortable during my stay. The area is perfect, very close to restaurants, cute shops, cafés and only 25 min ride to St. Louis. Quiet and peaceful neighborhood. What a nice spot! I totally recommend staying here. :)
Perfil de usuario de HeidiHeidi es SuperAnfitrión.
Respuesta de Heidi:
Thanks, Colburn. I am happy to read that you are as comfortable staying in my home, as I am having you as a guest. Hosting so many different personalities and nationalities, is sometimes a trying undertaking, to say the least. You make it so much easier and ...let's not forget "fun". You keep me in line, lol. I look forward to the rest of your stay. Heartfelt best wishes for your goals, job, and exciting future. Heidi PS and a special"Thank you", for washing my car and driving Ms. Daisy
Septiembre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Rob
Junio de 2017
Heidi's place was clean, affordable, and incredibly cozy. In addition to this Heidi went over and above to get us booked due to a glitchy Airbnb app, which saved us from scrambling to find a bed for the night. Don't miss out on the coffee and conversation either.

Perfil de usuario de Eric
Junio de 2017
Nice place to stay for an over night get away.

Perfil de usuario de Aaron
Mayo de 2017
Good location. Nice home. Great host.

Perfil de usuario de Tony
Enero de 2017
Very nice host and home feeling environment, good privacy & close to everything
Perfil de usuario de HeidiHeidi es SuperAnfitrión.
Respuesta de Heidi:
Thank you Tony, Hope you have recouped and are in full swing again. Best wishes, Heidi PS Stay in touch
Enero de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Luis
Diciembre de 2016
Excelent service
Perfil de usuario de HeidiHeidi es SuperAnfitrión.
Respuesta de Heidi:
Thank you, Louis Best Wishes and a Happy Holiday Season.
Diciembre de 2016

Perfil de usuario de Aditya
Agosto de 2016
I had an amazing experience living in Heidi's place at O'Fallon. Heidi was very hospitable and friendly and treated guests like family. Not only did I have a clean and spacious room, I also had nice discussions and learning experiences. I would totally recommend Heidi's place to anyone who is willing to be part of a friendly community.

Este anfitrión tiene 40 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
O'Fallon, Illinois, Estados UnidosSe registró en Agosto 2013
Perfil de usuario de HeidiHeidi es SuperAnfitrión.

O Fallon, Il - Artist. Personable, speak with an accent (German). Kind, my friends tell me that I am funny. Easy to get along with and proud of my home. Love to stay home (less travel for work), tend my garden and take care of my guests.The additional income allows me to work less and pursue my next career.

Idiomas: Deutsch, English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares