Casa/apto. entero

3 huéspedes

1 habitación

2 camas


Casa/apto. entero

3 huéspedes

1 habitación

2 camas

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 3. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

This is an apt with a beautiful sunny balcony. It is located in a traditional Shanghai neighborhood in the French Concession close to Line 1/10. Yongkang Lu, IAPM, Xiangyang Park and Shanghai Culture Square are just a few steps away.


El lugar
Capacidad: 3
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 2
Llegada: 15:00 a 22:00
Salida: 12:00
Tipo de habitación: Casa/apto. entero
Llegada con acceso libre: Cerradura inteligente, Caja de seguridad

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: $12 / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Gastos de limpieza: $15
Depósito de seguridad: $90
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Descripción

El lugar

There is a queen size bed in the bedroom and a sofa bed in the couch area (if you are a group of three adults, the space maybe a little bit small, please take that into consideration when make your reservation). Besides, it has a kitchen corner with almost everything you need for cooking, and a bathroom with a small shower and WC. Attached to the bedroom is small nice all-day-sun balcony.

Amenities:
-1 Queen Size Bed
-1 Sofa Bed (1.35m, suitable for one person)
- High speed internet + wifi
- 32 inch TV + Internet TV cable
- Kitchen facilities including: pans, plates, cups, glasses, oven, toaster, rice cooker, coffee machine
- Refrigerator
- Bathroom with toothpaste, shampoo, conditioner, bath wash and hair dryer (please bring your own towel and toothbrush)
- Washing and drying machine (detergent and downy fabric softener provided)
- Air Conditioner
- Heater

Servicios y zonas comunes

You can use everything provided in the flat.

Atención a los huéspedes

- Concierge service 8:00 -22:00 (Either one of us will be available for calls or messages.)
- Early check in is possible depending on availability
- Please contact with us first if you may check in after 22:30.

El Barrio

The flat is located in the most charming district in SH – the French Concession. The neighborhood is a perfect combination of history, culture and traditional local atmosphere. The tree-lined streets are perfect for walks and exploration.
- 5 minutes’ walk to IAPM – a big shopping mall
- 5 minutes’ walk to Yongkang Road – a street full of amazing bars and fine restaurants
- 5 minutes’ walk to Shanghai Culture Square – a place where you can enjoy musicals and live band shows
- 10 minutes’ walk to Sinan Mansions – the land stands for the elegance and modernity of old shanghai. There are also various activities in Sinan Mansions, such as beer festivals, music festivals and photography exhibition.
- 1 subway stop by line 10 to Shanghai Library and XinTianDi (a new landmark of Shanghai)
- About 2 kms to Jingan Temple and TianZiFang

Cómo moverse

Transportation:
It is just a few steps away from subway line 1 & 10. Besides, taxis are very easy and cheap to get.

Otros aspectos destacables

Cleaning service comes every two weeks. Please keep the place clean during your stay.
According to the local policy, please offer your passport when you check in.
We will send you a tenant guide with all the important info includes: transportation info, wifi, surroundings and other important notes. Please leave your we chat account or email address to us after making the reservation.


Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Puede ser inseguro o inadecuado para niños (de 0 a 12 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 15:00 a las 22:00.

-Please note that this is a local community with many elderly Shanghainese dwellers. We require you to keep noise down after 10pm out of respect for our neighbors.
-No party.
-No smoking.
-No Pet.
-Clean up the rubbish everyday by yourselves
-Please turn off the lights,heater and air conditioner when you leave the room
-Please take care of the place as if it were your own


Cancelaciones

Moderada

Puedes cancelar hasta 5 días antes del viaje y recibir un reembolso completo, incluidas las tarifas de servicio.


Funciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estadía mínima de 1 noche

161 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de 琛
Mayo de 2017
很好的房子,下次来上海还要选

Perfil de usuario de Morgan
Mayo de 2017
We had a great stay at Joan's place for the weekend. Great location in the French concession walking distance to lots of bars and restaurants. Joan was so accomodating and communication was amazing. Thanks again :)

Perfil de usuario de Thomas
Mayo de 2017
Great location in a traditional shanghainese housing complex redecorated in a tasteful modern style. Highly recommend

Perfil de usuario de 玉良
Abril de 2017
老街区的小房子,老上海的味道。服务也不错,很好的体验。
Perfil de usuario de 琼洁 Joan
Respuesta de 琼洁 Joan:
谢谢!欢迎回来!
Abril de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Brett
Abril de 2017
This is a really cozy apartment in a quiet neighborhood. The pictures are very accurate. It's the perfect place for a couple. Also, the location is really convenient for travel via the subway (Line 10, 1, and 12). We would definitely come back. The entrance to the building was a bit surprising (narrow, crowded alley), but only because it's a historic residential community. Great place!
Perfil de usuario de 琼洁 Joan
Respuesta de 琼洁 Joan:
Hi Brett, Thank you very much for your comments, welcome back at any time!
Abril de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Weifan
Abril de 2017
很舒服的床和枕头,觉得吹风机很好用,虽然不知道为什么. 楼梯有些陡不适合老人住。 家很干净,整洁,地理位置超级超级棒!

Perfil de usuario de 한호
Marzo de 2017
가격대비 청결하지 못하고 불편했습니다 2일 묵었는데 이튿날은 침구정리가 없었고 물도 추가로 비치하지 않았습니다 호스트로부터 받은 안내서와 실제 숙소현황이 달라 연락없이 찾기에 어려웠어요!~ 그외 check out 이후 짐보관등은 좋았음

Este anfitrión tiene 470 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones

Shanghái, China · Se registró en Marzo de 2015
Perfil de usuario de 琼洁 Joan

Hi there! My name is Joan. I was born in a small coast city and raised in several different places of China. I also spent two years studying and travelling in Europe from 2010-2012. I live in Shanghai currently. Travelling, meeting different people and getting to know different cultures are my favorites.

I am a 'full-time mama' now since we are fortunate to have a lovely girl last year(2014):) Before that I was a data analyst. Although we cannot travel freely as we used to, we want to meet friends worldwide by bringing them to our places through Airbnb.

We are a lovely family who are interested in cooking, decorating, sport and traveling. We will create a relaxing and cozy home for our guests. Hope you enjoy your stay.

Look forward to meet you!

Best,
Joan

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
(hace 30 días)
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.