There are many parks near the apartment.You can e.g. have a picnic and just watch the people who pass by or are enjoying the day too.
Cool & delightful home - perfect location
Hospedado por Tanja
Tanja es el anfitrión.
2 huéspedes
estudio
3 camas
1 baño
2 huéspedes
estudio
3 camas
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

This home is located in one of Helsinki's most charming and beautiful districts; Kruununhaka. You are only 12 min walk from the main railway station and 7 min to nearest metro station.

The main shopping street, Helsinki Cathedral, the market square and many other cool places are just a short walk away. Because of the great location of this apartment you can also enjoy the sea and beautiful parks. There are also great restaurants, lovely cafes and small boutiques just around the corner.

El lugar

Hallway that includes large wall mirror, hat rack with four panels for coats, shoe rack for approx 8-10 pairs of shoes and coat hangers.

The main room (which is a living room and bedroom on the same time) includes one bed (120cm), couch for three people (could also be used for sleeping for one person), a small coffee table, a bigger table (with three benches) for dining or working with a laptop, a clothes rack with hangers and TV. There is also another tall wall mirror in this room. If an extra person is staying with you, I can provide an extra foam mattress (80cm) for him/her.

Kitchenette is quite small but there is room enough to make food. It's also very practical. The kitchenette includes refrigerator with a small freezer, a microwave, an electric kettle (this is used as a coffee machine as well) and an electric stove. All the tableware and cooking tools are available for you to use. Breakfast is included in the accommodation as well.

Bathroom includes a mirror and a glassy tile where you can put your own cosmetics and other sanitary goods. My hair dryer is there for you to use. There is also, of course, a shower and a bidet. You are also allowed to use my washing machine as well as my drying rack.

Disponible para huéspedes

Each guest will have all bedlinen (pillows, blankets, sheets etc.) I will also provide two towels (small & large) for each guest.

All the tableware is in your use. If you want to cook by yourself there should be all the tools for that. Breakfast includes coffee/tea, milk, bread, butter, cheese, eggs, porridge and fruits. I will also provide some snacks for you. In addition please do not hesitate to use all the food supplies you find from the refrigerator and other kitchen closets for making a breakfast or some other dishes.

You can wash your laundry inside the apartment because I have a washing machine for that. A drying rack is also available. I will provide you washing powder and fabric softener.

You are allowed to use all the bath detergents you find in the bathroom: shampoo, conditioner, many different kind of shower gels, liquid hand soap and hand moisture. There should be also enough toilet paper in the bathroom that you, of course, are free to use too.

You can hang your clothes on two racks that are available in the apartment. There are also many hangers. Shoes can be left to shoe rack where is space for 8-10 pairs.

Atención a los huéspedes

I would prefer to use the email for communication. But if something urgent happens or you need to ask/know something quickly, please don't hesitate to call or text me. I will answer anytime of the day, even nights. And if I am somewhere where it's not allowed to use phone I will contact you as soon as it's possible.

Otros aspectos destacables

I will provide a fast wi-fi (100M) that is continuously available.


Viajes de negocios
Este espacio dispone de los servicios básicos para viajes de negocios.

Servicios
Desayuno
Secadora
Elementos básicos
Secador de pelo

Precios
Personas adicionales $18 / noche después del primer huésped
Tarifa de limpieza $18
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Zonas comunes
1 cama matrimonial, 1 sofá, 1 colchón en el suelo

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
La hora de llegada es flexible
Salida antes de las 13:00

- Check-out time is at 1:00pm but if needed please don't hesitate to ask if later check-out time would be possible.

- Please leave your shoes to the hallway. There is a shoe rack for them.

- You can use all the tableware but it's desirable that you wash these before leaving the apartment. You can find dishwashing liquid and cleanser in the closet under the draining board.

- If you accidentally break something, please inform me right away so we can decide what to do with that matter.

- According to the rules of the building, it's not allowed to make any load noises or disturbance from 10:00pm to 7:00am.

- Please don't leave the windows open when leaving the apartment.

- If you use the washing machine please be sure that you close the faucet when the machine is finished.

Summarizing, leave the apartment how you found it and in good condition.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Es necesario utilizar las escaleras - My apartment is on the 3rd floor.
No se puede estacionar en la propiedad - On daytime it's possible to get a parking spot on the street but it's not free of charge. On evenings it's almost impossible to get a spot.
Limitaciones de servicios - I don't have an electronic dryer for clothes but my drying rack is available for you to use. In my apartment there is also space enough for that rack.

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
El número mínimo de noches por estancia para este espacio varía.

3 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Petri
Octubre de 2017
Siisti asunto hyvällä sijainnilla.

Perfil de usuario de Марина
Septiembre de 2017
От автовокзала "Кампи" шли пешком. Дорога заняла около 25 минут. Хозяйка ждала нас дома. Очень приятная и позитивная девушка. Уютная, чистая и тихая квартира. Для себя минусов не увидели. Огромное спасибо за гостеприимный приём.

Perfil de usuario de Adrian
Septiembre de 2017
Tanja received me and my friend personally and showed me around her cosy place and everything there. She was always reachable, open-minded, helpful, and did a lot for making me feel like I'm at home. The place is very clean - with a shower, a kitchen and even a TV - and is quite close to the centre, which made it very easy to either walk, or take the bus or the Metro to e.g. Kamppi in about 20-30 minutes. The flat is located in one of those areas of Helsinki that has many old building and seems calm and safe - There are supermarkets, small cafes etc. around that don't even close too soon (around 10pm) - here in Berlin, in such areas, that's almost impossible. Thank you for enabling me a great time in Helsinki, Tanja!

Helsinki, FinlandiaSe registró en Junio 2015
Perfil de usuario de Tanja

My name is Tanja and I'm 33 years old. I have lived in Helsinki for 15 years but originally I come from the Northern part of Finland - a quite small city called Oulu.

I have studied in Helsinki and graduated from Haaga-Helia the University of Applied Sciences. I'm Bachelor of Business Administration from The Degree Programme for Multilingual Management Assistants. I have also worked in restaurants for over ten years, every once in a while. The reason for this is that I like to work on a customer service and meeting new and different kinds of people is also one of my favorite things to do.

I'm easygoing and nice person. I like to keep things in order and my apartment is one example for this type of my personality. It is important to me to make guests feel that they are welcomed to stay in my place. I'm also reliable and flexible.

On my spare time I like to do many kind of sports, especially cross country skiing is my passion. I also love traveling and I try to do that as much as it is possible. Sometimes I go out to nightclubs with my friends but I prefer more e.g. have a nice dinner and a glass of wine in some cool restaurant.

Idiomas: English, Suomi
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares