Single bedroom and bath
Hospedado por Danielle
Danielle es el anfitrión.
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 baño compartido
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 baño compartido
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Very cozy home in the back of a cul-de-sac in a subdivision. Very family friendly and safe place to stay.

Comfy bed with bathroom right next to the bedroom. We can provide all the essentials you'll need.

Trampoline in backyard for kids if you have any.

Have 2 huskies, a pug, and a lab mix dog. All very very friendly.

My girlfriend Kayla and I live here as well as our 7 year old son.


Servicios
Cocina
TV
Elementos básicos
Champú

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
La hora de llegada es flexible
Salida antes de las 11:00

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Hay algunas mascotas en la casa

Cancelaciones

4 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Christine
Octubre de 2017
Very quiet area, nice big yard, seeing those dog running around makes me happy. Very well trained dogs.

Perfil de usuario de Harry
Septiembre de 2017
I booked with Danielle while I worked on a project at the nearby Corvette Plant. The proximity to the plant, a quiet home and a very quiet neighborhood made my time there very easy. I wholeheartedly recommend Danielle as a host.

Perfil de usuario de Brandon
Septiembre de 2017
This place is awesome. Daniel and her partner went out of there way to make me feel at home. They even picked me up and took there friends house for a party. Highly recommend staying with them.

Perfil de usuario de Neal
Septiembre de 2017
These 2 ladies are wonderful -- caring, communicative, generous. Danielle texted me before I arrived, to see if I was okay (a huge amount of rain), and then afterward! That's above and beyond. They also offered to let me eat anything at all in their home; I didn't pig out, but I did make some VERY strong coffee in the am. These 2 are foster parents, with an adorable blond boy right now, and they obviously care about kids very much. They're special people. Two thumbs up!!! (PS The house was a bit hard to find to find in the dark, in the rain)

Este anfitrión tiene 1 evaluación por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Se registró en Junio 2017
Perfil de usuario de Danielle
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares