Private door access w/electronic lockView from kitchen
Room fit for a Queen or King
Hospedado por Kiki & Stan
Kiki & Stan es el anfitrión.Kiki & Stan es SuperAnfitrión.
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño completo y uno de tocador
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño completo y uno de tocador
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Modern, Relaxed, Clean & Casual Backyard Haven with 2 bedrooms & 1 1/2 bath. Perfect for couples, solo travelers & business trips! Great for active duty military, TDY) or performing contract work at/near Pax River Naval Base (Government lodging per diem rate in St Mary’s County is $91 a night), Cove Point, Calvert Nuclear Plant, St. Mary's College, and St. Mary's Hospital.

El lugar

You'll enjoy the coziness of this quiet, naturally well-lit, CLEAN, private room, with private entrance. Room is furnished with Queen size bed, dresser, night stand, TV, remote controlled lights/ceiling fans, alarm clock, electronic keypads/locks on room door, and plenty of closet space! Our home has wall to wall carpeting, alarm system (whole home), & security cameras. You'll have PRIVATE access and use of a full kitchen. Complete with Keurig coffee maker (will provide K cups), dishwasher, electric flat range stove, microwave, refrigerator, and basic cooking essentials.

Disponible para huéspedes

Our guests will have full access to a private kitchen, shared walk-out deck, huge back yard, free Wi-Fi, & private living room. Laundry room access is available per an additional fee.

Atención a los huéspedes

We will greet guests at least once during their stay & be available via cell phone, text, & email if needed thereafter. We live in the attached home and are home most of the time so we can also be reached by knocking on our door. We will not bother you and will respect your privacy. However, feel free to approach us with questions, comments, concerns or friendly conversation. We want you feel comfortable and in control of YOUR stay!

Otros aspectos destacables

If you don't like a nice quiet clean space. Then this is not for you. Fyi, during the summer months we keep the thermostat between 72°-75° and 75°-78° during the winter.


Servicios
Cocina
TV
Elementos básicos
Champú

Precios
Tarifa de limpieza $10
Depósito de seguridad $100
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (2-12 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00
Salida antes de las 12:00
Llegada con acceso libre con keypad

- No Smoking No Parties/Events
- House rules are, treat the place as you would your own house. Please don't kill or hunt any wildlife that you may see on our property from time to time.
- Use of the grill is on a per request basis

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Es necesario utilizar las escaleras - Both bedrooms are on the 2nd level of the home.
Hay mascotas en la propiedad - We have 2 dogs (Jazz & Polo) that live on property. They don't have access to the Air BnB side, but you may see them outside occasionally.
Hay zonas comunes que se comparten - Our Walk-out deck is a shared space. Also we may at times have unrelated parties staying at the same time. During those stays the bathroom is shared.
Limitaciones de servicios - We don't have cable. We utulize streaming services frm Direct TV Now & Hulu. You can also access Netflix on our televisions.

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Cerrojo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Los viernes y sábados, la estancia mínima es de 2 noches.

4 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Ramon
Septiembre de 2017
Kiki & Stan were great hosts. They have a wonderful home. It's located in a nice quiet neighborhood. It's very conveniently located only 10-15 minutes from almost everything you could possibly need. I cant stress how convenient this was for me. As for the home itself, wow I could have forgotten everything but my clothes and I would have been ok. It comes with almost anything you would need. They even left a welcome basket on my bed with personal hygiene amenities just incase I forgot something. Like I said nice quiet home and I lived here for 6 weeks. I even had my own parking spot the whole time here. Never had any issues and they made sure if anything was coming up to let me know. I appreciate these hosts very much. I rent Airbnb houses all the time and this one has been the best one by far. Would definitely rent this place again! Thank you!

Perfil de usuario de Baileigh
Julio de 2017
Easy to find, easy to get in to the house, lots of space, shared bath/living room/kitchen with the other AirBnB guest but thankfully we seemed to be on opposite schedules so was never an issue. Kiki left snacks and even toiletries for us - was so appreciated!

Perfil de usuario de Selina
Julio de 2017
A perfect get away.

Perfil de usuario de Oleksii
Julio de 2017
I very much enjoyed staying in the Kiki and Stan's place. It's very cozy and close to the Piney Point Lighthouse, Point Lookout State Park, and Elm's Beach. Point Lookout State Park is very popular place, so if you decide to visit try to get there by 10 am (or park may be full and no longer open to visitors).

Este anfitrión tiene 8 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Great Mills, Maryland, Estados UnidosSe registró en Mayo 2017
Perfil de usuario de Kiki & StanKiki & Stan es SuperAnfitrión.

About Stan and Kiki:

I (Stan) am an Army veteran from Queens, NY. I relocated here back in 2014 and have loved the area ever since. This is a nice quiet military town that is very scenic with tons of history and culture. My Fiance Kiki is originally from Washington D.C. and has lived in Southern Maryland since she was 18. We both work for the Department of Defense at the Pax River Naval air station and enjoy, traveling, spending time with our fur babies (Jazz & Polo), riding motorcycles, and nurturing whatever dreams our 16 year old daughter (Debria'nna) can dream of! Kiki has history in the hospitality field and it has never seemed to leave her spirit. She loves to entertain and make people feel welcomed whenever they enter our home. Once Debria'nna is off to the military we hope to be able to travel abroad, along with Jazz & Polo!

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares