Shared bathroomOne of the guest rooms with a king size bed, walk-in closet and ceiling fan.
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño compartido
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño compartido
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

The bedroom has a kingsize memory foam bed. There is a large shared bathroom steps away from both bedrooms. Both bedrooms have closet space, windows and ceiling fans.

El lugar

Guest's bedroom(s) and bathroom are on the opposite side of the house which gives more privacy for guests. Laundry and garage exit are also on the same end down the hall. there is plenty of room to relax, work or study in several different areas of central living space. Within 5-15 minutes one can drive to almost anything. Wal-Mart, banks, gas stations, gym, hair salon, nail salon, gift stores, restaurants, coffee, donuts.
Airport is max 20 min. away.

Disponible para huéspedes

kitchen, living room(s), back yard/ patio and laundry room are all public.

Atención a los huéspedes

I am happy to communicate in any way guests prefer. My mother is now my cohost and will always be at home to greet you (with the acception of super late night arrivals) and can be reached via phone call, text, email or the airbnb app.

Otros aspectos destacables

There is a welcome book in each room with WiFi info and other instructions to read at your leasure.


Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Internet inalámbrico
Cocina
Desayuno

Precios
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 13:00
Salida antes de las 12:00

Shoe free home. Quiet after 10pm


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Cerrojo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

12 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de William
Octubre de 2017
Wonderful home!

Perfil de usuario de Shonna
Agosto de 2017
I loved Meeya's place. Absolutely gorgeous house, room, bathroom, etc. The bed was so comfortable. It was one of the best nights sleep I've had in a while. Super nice people too! I met Meeya's mom when I checked in and she was such a sweet woman. Meeya was there when I got back and was really personable and welcoming too. Highly recommended!

Perfil de usuario de MIke
Agosto de 2017
Great place to stay, this was our first time using Airbnb great experience. If I would need a place to stay I would definitely use this host again.

Perfil de usuario de Jorge
Agosto de 2017
Very clean comfortable bed. Host was very fast communicating with us.

Perfil de usuario de George
Agosto de 2017
A wonderful host in a wonderful home. Meeya greeted me at the door and made me feel welcome the instant I stepped inside. I chatted with her for a while and also got to meet her mother and daughter as well. She gave me a recommendation for dinner that was excellent as well. The space is beautiful, quiet and peaceful. Really was the highlight of my trip so far. She is a great host and I will recommend her place to any of my friends.

Perfil de usuario de Phong
Julio de 2017
Meeya was a great host and we only regret that we couldn't spend more time with her and her family. The place is beautiful and in a very safe neighborhood. From the moment we met Meeya, we could tell that she was a kind person. She was very accommodating and the bed was super comfy. Our stay could not have been any better.

Perfil de usuario de Victor
Julio de 2017
Great place to stay

Mobile, Alabama, Estados UnidosSe registró en Diciembre 2015
Perfil de usuario de MeeyaMeeya es SuperAnfitrión.

Hey there,

I'm Meeya, lover of traveling, food, animals, languages, movement, meeting new people, sharing stories and trying new things. I am also a new mom to one adorable little baby G. I've recently had to move out of state for work so my mother has joyfully volunteered to cohost on my behalf. She is the epitome of southern hospitality so, no worries; you're in good hands! I've lived in Washington state, Canada (mostly Vancouver, BC) as well as northern Alberta and Calgary. Vancouver is my home away from home and I love the Northwest! Ask us anything. We are more than happy to help in any way we can. Regardless of your length of stay my mother/cohost looks forward to meeting you! Welcome and enjoy staying in my home away from home!

Idiomas: English, Español
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

Acerca del alojamiento

Al alojarte con Airbnb, te quedas en la casa de otra persona.


Este es el alojamiento de Meeya.
Meeya
Catherine ayuda a gestionar este alojamiento.
Catherine

El barrio

Espacios similares