Cozy front porch to enjoy the sea breeze!Stefan picked the orange - what do you think?
99 Steps to the Beach! Seawall Sunrise on 14th St
Hospedado por Belinda
Belinda es el anfitrión.
6 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
4 camas
1 baño
6 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
4 camas
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora
Una ubicación excepcional a sólo una manzana de la Seawall, con toneladas de arena nueva en la playa. Caminar a restaurantes, alquiler de bicicletas, excelentes vistas y actividades para familias. Denny's está al lado para 24-7 opciones para comer. Hierba de sal, Benno está en la manzana y puedes caminar fácilmente a la embarcadero de placer, más restaurantes y tiendas. Aparcamiento en la calle desde el callejón para 2 coches. Grandes descuentos mientras estamos completando nuestras actualizaciones. ¡Y SÍ, amamos a sus mascotas tanto como usted lo hace traerlos adelante!
translated by Google

Outstanding location just one block off the Seawall, with tons of new sand on the beach. Walk to restaurants, bike rentals, great views, and family-friendly activities. Denny's is next door for 24-7 dining options. Salt Grass, Benno's on the block and you can easily walk to the Pleasure Pier, more restaurants, and shopping. Off street parking from the alley for 2 cars. Big discounts while we are completing our updates. And YES, we love your pets as much as you do so bring them along!

El lugar

Colorido, informal y cerca de todo! Estacionamiento fuera de la calle hace que sea fácil ir y venir según sea necesario.
translated by Google

Colorful, casual and close to everything! Off-street parking makes it easy to come and go as needed.

Disponible para huéspedes

Se trata de un dúplex y tiene la unidad de abajo todo. Usted compartirá el patio trasero con su co-anfitrión Stefan (mi sobrino!) Y su compañero de cuarto. Son chicos locales para que puedan ayudarle con cualquier recomendaciones o servicios que pueda necesitar durante su estancia.
translated by Google

This is a duplex and you have the entire downstairs unit. You'll share the backyard with your co-host Stefan (my nephew!) and his roommate. They're local guys so they can help you with any recommendations or services you might need during your stay.

Atención a los huéspedes

Stefan está más cerca que yo, pero estoy disponible para ayudarte con lo que necesites.
translated by Google

Stefan is closer than I am but I'm available to help with whatever you might need.

Otros aspectos destacables

Tenemos aparcamiento fuera de la calle para dos coches disponibles por lo que no tiene que preocuparse de estacionamiento por hora o estacionamiento restringido.
translated by Google

We have off-street parking for two cars available so you don't have to worry about hourly parking or restricted parking.


Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $55
Depósito de seguridad $100
Descuento por semana: 20%
Precio por fin de semana $150 / noche
Respalda garantía de sueldo base
Las personas que se encargan de la limpieza del espacio de este anfitrión reciben un sueldo base. Más información
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 2
1 cama matrimonial, 1 cama individual
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 16:00
Salida antes de las 11:00
Llegada con acceso libre con lockbox

- Quiet hours 10 pm - 8 am
- Absolutely NO SMOKING! Evidence of smoking anywhere on the property and you will be asked to leave.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
En la casa viven gatos

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Los viernes y sábados, la estancia mínima es de 2 noches.

26 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Kristina
Octubre de 2017
The location so close to the ocean and the promptness/hospitality literally make up for any of the "cons" in this house. The renter did a great job at accommodating. Ex. She had a light broken in the laundry room and we asked her to not fix it while we were there- she was fine with it. The only thing that doesn't seem disclosed on the page is the house shown is actually divided into two living quarters. The people upstairs used a separate entrance and were mostly... quiet. (We were there for a work conference) The main hesitation was safety due to our "front door" to our living quarter was a regular lock you'd put on a door in a house. We just didn't feel safe. Thankfully I had my dog which made us feel better. Anyways, the place is cute. But mostly the pros are the quality of service and location.

Perfil de usuario de Rachel And JeffRachel And Jeff es SuperAnfitrión.
Septiembre de 2017
Super great location and amazingly comfy bed!!

Perfil de usuario de Angela
Septiembre de 2017
Practical, cozy, centric and family friendly. We loved our stay and loved the fact that it is pet friendly; we were able to take our dog and walk every day and enjoyed watching our favorite shows at night if we felt like it. It was the perfect balance of a nice getaway, and the comfort you have at home. Belinda helped us with everything and accommodated the extra request that we had. Will definitely stay there in the future!

Perfil de usuario de Hans
Septiembre de 2017
Close to the beach with secluded parking in the back.

Perfil de usuario de Jennifer
Agosto de 2017
This cute old house is close to the beach and provided a comfortable stay for my family of 4. The best things were the queen bed in the master and again, being able to walk to the beach in about 3-5 minutes. Things to know: the house faces the back of the LaQuinta Inn, so that is what you look at from the front porch; the house is 2 stories, but you only have access to the ground floor. Belinda was quick to respond to any questions, and we had everything we needed. Also, the area with the bunk beds is best suited for children under 10 or one older child. My two are 13 and 14, and the top bunk didn't seem solid or big enough for either of them. My son slept comfortably on the bottom, and my daughter chose the couch--but not folded out. We would stay again.

Perfil de usuario de Sarah
Agosto de 2017
Truly 99 steps from the beach. Wonderful little home, can accommodate a pretty big family. Wonderfully communicative host. Will rent again.

Perfil de usuario de Lisa
Agosto de 2017
Things we loved--the front porch, the amazing thoughtfulness of our host who provided us with small and appreciated comforts (like an extra pair of flipflops, a wagon for hauling our stuff to the beach, an ice chest, a set of dominoes, the list truly goes on and on)and the location--it is SO CLOSE to the beach. This should not be underestimated or overlooked. Things we wished we would have planned for--the fridge in the kitchen is a small hotel/dorm style refrigerator and the kitchen has the very most basic utensils and cookware.

Este anfitrión tiene 3 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Jamaica Beach, Texas, Estados UnidosSe registró en Marzo 2016
Perfil de usuario de Belinda

Living the good life on Galveston Island! I'm fortunate enough to live and work in a great waterfront community. I love being outdoors and sharing the Island with any and all visitors. I love sharing the secret places and best non-tourist places to eat and visit that only a local can show you. Come to our Island and I'll help you discover some of them.
My favorite things: playing the Ukulele in a hammock, fishing, gardening, the beach, reading, flying airplanes, investing in real estate.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

Acerca del alojamiento

Al alojarte con Airbnb, te quedas en la casa de otra persona.


Este es el alojamiento de Belinda.
Belinda
Stef ayuda a gestionar este alojamiento.
Stef

El barrio

Espacios similares