Besides the real bed, there's a queen size sofa bed and a comfortable reading chair in the back.
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora
Nuestro lugar está cerca de increíbles al aire libre. Estamos a sólo veinte minutos de Muir Woods, Muir Beach, Stinson playa y el Monte Tam! Estamos a unos 15 minutos de San Francisco. Nuestro lugar es bueno para parejas, aventureros en solitario y viajeros de negocios.
translated by Google

Our place is close to amazing outdoors. We are just twenty minutes away from Muir Woods, Muir Beach, Stinson beach and Mount Tam! We are around 15 minutes away from San Francisco. Our place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travelers.

El lugar

Esta es una habitación muy acogedora con una cama real y un sofá cama. Hay un baño privado. Usted tendrá una pequeña zona al aire libre con dos sillas pequeñas con vistas al arroyo. La habitación tiene una televisión muy agradable y una zona de café con cafetera, horno tostador y un pequeño refrigerador. También hay lavadora y secadora.
translated by Google

This is a very cozy room with a real bed and a sofa bed. There's a private bathroom. You will have a small outdoor area with two small chairs overlooking the creek. The room has a very nice TV and a coffee area with coffee maker, toaster oven and small refrigerator. There's also washer and dryer.

Disponible para huéspedes

Hay una entrada privada a la habitación.
translated by Google

There's a private entrance to the room.

Atención a los huéspedes

Vivimos arriba y estaremos disponibles para contestar cualquier pregunta. Estamos encantados de darle recomendaciones para restaurantes, actividades, etc.
translated by Google

We live upstairs and we'll be available to answer any questions. We are happy to give you recommendations for restaurants, activities, etc.

Lugar de estacionamiento privado

Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00
Salida antes de las 10:00


Funciones de seguridad
Cerrojo en la puerta del dormitorio

Estancia mínima de 2 noches.
Durante el período del 28 de Diciembre de 2017 - 31 de Diciembre de 2017 la estancia mínima es de 4 noches.

37 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Jennifer
Octubre de 2017
Claudia was a super host- I checked in with ease the location is ideal to San Francisco & Muir Woods. The space is eclectic, spacious and comfortable. will definitely be going back.

Perfil de usuario de Carmel
Octubre de 2017
Claudia was a warm and welcoming host. She was there to greet me, had suggestions on restaurants in the area and gave me directions on how to drive there. She provided coffee, tea, yogurt, and candies in the studio. It was a good location for me. I was very comfortable staying there. This was my first time in an Airbnb and it was a very enjoyable experience.
Perfil de usuario de ClaudiaClaudia es SuperAnfitrión.
Respuesta de Claudia:
Hi Carmel, Thanks for your nice review. I didn't see any earrings but i'll look more carefully for you. I have guests in the room right now so i'll only be able to go there in a couple of days and then i will let you know about the earrings. The airbnb has been working well for me but there's a lot of cleaning up in between guests, especially during the summer. I was able to do it because i'm not working now. I'd suggest that if you do and if you work full time, i'd definitely include a cleaning fee and have a cleaner prepared to clean and prep the room on the days you wouldn't be available. It's really high turnout during the summer months. Other than that, i do enjoy very much and i'm making money that helps with my budget. Hope that helps you!
Octubre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Jackson
Octubre de 2017
Super nice place and an amazing host

Perfil de usuario de Karlen
Septiembre de 2017
You are within 5 mins of just about everything and a short drive from San Francisco. Also close to a red wood sanctuary. Not far from lots of food! Near coffee if you drink coffee as well as tea! Hostess is great, very sweet! And gives great food suggestions. If you're visiting during football they have about all football channels as my fiancé watched his game for those guys who are due hards. Then she had great communication if I needed anything then she was on it. We had a great stay!

Perfil de usuario de Ivan
Septiembre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Susan
Septiembre de 2017
Good place. Mostly clean. One or two bugs. Small bed. No cream for coffee. Helpful host for info. Close to transport to San Francisco. All in all a good place to stay. We are probably being too picky on one or two things.
Perfil de usuario de ClaudiaClaudia es SuperAnfitrión.
Respuesta de Claudia:
Wow! The room has been spotless. I spend usually three hours doing the cleaning. I've not had one review complaining about the cleanness of the room. It's a house and maybe maybe sometimes a bug may come in. And I'm renting a room. I'm not supposed to have cream for coffee. I already offer coffee, water, chocolates, etc. Airbnb is not hotel!
Septiembre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Cynthia
Septiembre de 2017
It was very comfortable and looks like the photos. There were three of us which meant the sofa bed was made up and out all day. There was another chair in the room , but otherwise you sat on a bed. That was fine for us as we spent the majority of the time exploring the beach and San Francisco. We had been on the road for about a week and having the washer and dryer was great Claudia was friendly and helpful, giving us suggestions when we asked. We truly felt like it was our little place and we're happy to "come home" each nite. If we are in the area again, would definitely stay here again.

Mill Valley, California, Estados UnidosSe registró en Febrero 2013
Perfil de usuario de ClaudiaClaudia es SuperAnfitrión.

I'm originally from Brazil, Rio de Janeiro, but i have been in the US for 20+ years so i called it home. I love getting together with friends, trying new restaurants, traveling, going to movies and most recently facetiming with our son who just left for college.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Espacios similares