Ir al contenido
You're almost there!Dec '17 first snow on the chicken coop
Quiet, Peaceful, Surrounded by Nature
Quiet, Peaceful, Surrounded by Nature
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño privado
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño privado

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Llegada

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Salida
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

I'm located just 2 miles from Main St Plymouth's quaint downtown, which offers numerous dining options, pubs, coffee shops and great, small town shopping. My open and welcoming home borders conservation land with a small pond and walking trails nearby, and lots of wildlife.

Plymouth is located in the White Mountains, and borders the Lakes Region. Close to rock climbing in Rumney, loads of hiking, skiing/boarding, snowmobile trails, and fishing/recreation at nearby lakes, rivers and ponds.

El lugar

Your room is is on the second level of the house, and furnished with a new queen bed, side chair, two bookcases with a selection of reading material, and a room length bench seat with quaint windows opening into the cathedral ceiling of the living area below. There is lots of natural light, and skylights above the bed to take in the stars at night!

You have your own, recently renovated bathroom, with a full tub and shower on the main floor of the house.

For an additional fee, I can add a single futon to your room for a third guest, or as a second bed for a party of two sleeping separately. Please message me for details.

Make yourself at home on the property and in the house, go for a walk, explore downtown, or take the day to hike, climb, kayak, ski, or shop.

Disponible para huéspedes

Guests will have access to all common areas, including the kitchen, dining area, living room, outside deck, side patio, and grounds. I do have a Keurig machine and a selection of coffees, as well as teas, for guest use in the kitchen. Breakfast is not provided.

Your room is located upstairs, and your newly renovated bathroom with a tub/shower is downstairs.

If a desk or workplace is needed, please feel free to use the large dining room table. I can also provide desk/office space in the 2nd half of the living area (directly below your room) - just ask ahead!

There is a large TV in the living room with basic cable, but I do have Chromecast so you can use your own device to stream Netflix, HBO Now, etc.

Need a cooler for an excursion? I have plenty of sizes ... Just ask!

In the cooler months, warm up by the fire, or snuggle up with a good book and a cup of tea.

Atención a los huéspedes

Depending on the time of year, I may be available regularly, or occupied with work in town. I am always available via phone or text for questions or concerns if I am away from the house. I do have a gentleman close by who tends the house and property when I'm not available who may offer assistance, or answer questions, as well.

I can allow you all the privacy you desire, or am happy to interact as time allows ... I've enjoyed both types of Airbnb stays myself, and can be accommodating!

I am more than happy to provide recommendations for dining and recreation in the area, and may be able to make reservations or inquire about other activities that may interest you - just ask!

Otros aspectos destacables

For those will allergies or pet sensitivities, please know that although I have no indoor pets of my own, my daughter does visit on occasion, and has two dogs who may have been in shared spaces on the main level of the house (kitchen, dining area, and living area). No pets are ever allowed upstairs, where your bedroom is located, or in your downstairs bathroom. Additionally, no cats occupy, or have occupied, my home.

Servicios
Cocina
Apto para familias y niños
Internet inalámbrico
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Descuento por semana: 8%
Precio por fin de semana $68 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Zonas comunes
1 cama individual
Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 15:00 a las 22:00.
Salida antes de las 10:00
Llegada con acceso libre con keypad

No smoking in the house, and please use caution on the wooden deck. Please be respectful of shared spaces - deck, fire pit area, living room, kitchen and dining area. You're more than welcome to use the kitchen as long as it's left clean and tidy. Food and drink should be limited to the kitchen, dining area, the deck, or the patio. Because this is a small farm, I do ask that shoes be removed prior to entering the house. Shoes and boots may be left in the mudroom, or on the mats inside the front door.

Please don't feed or handle the farm animals without my presence ... They really prefer to be enjoyed from a distance :-)

Outside fires in the fire pit must be approved ahead of time as fire danger could be high during drier times. All fires must be kept small and manageable, and will not be permitted if I am away as I hold the fire permit.

Make sure to have a valid ID upon check-in that matches the booking name.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Es necesario utilizar las escaleras - Your room is on the second floor of the home.
Cancelaciones
Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios
Cerrojo en la puerta del dormitorio
Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

115 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Melissa
Noviembre de 2017
Tish is a fantastic host! She gave me a home a away from home. I was beyond satisfied with my four day stay. Thank you Tish! I highly recommend as a place to stay!
Perfil de usuario de Tish
Respuesta de Tish:
It was an absolute pleasure having you - thank you!!
Noviembre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Elizabeth
Noviembre de 2017
Stayed here a number of times. Great host and location.
Perfil de usuario de Tish
Respuesta de Tish:
Always happy to have you and your family stay!
Noviembre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Laurence
Octubre de 2017
Très belle maison. Tish est très accueillante.
Perfil de usuario de Tish
Respuesta de Tish:
Thank you for choosing to stay with me :)
Octubre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Maggie
Octubre de 2017
Inviting space and host! Easy, clean and convenient to Plymouth and surrounding area.
Perfil de usuario de Tish
Respuesta de Tish:
It was an absolute pleasure meeting, and hosting you!
Octubre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Jiun
Octubre de 2017
Clean, comfortable and Tish was so nice, I highly recommend this place.
Perfil de usuario de Tish
Respuesta de Tish:
I really enjoyed meeting you, and having you stay with me! Thank you, again!
Octubre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Mary
Octubre de 2017
Set in the countryside about 2-3 miles from Plymouth, it was a beautiful location; peaceful and quiet. The room is good sized with a comfortable bed and plenty of space for your things. I'd say the only negative is the bathroom is downstairs - so if you usually get up at night, this might be a consideration. Otherwise, friendly host; coffee/tea available; quiet setting; you can't ask for more. I loved being there. I woke up during the night and saw the stars in the window above my head. Just gorgeous.
Perfil de usuario de Tish
Respuesta de Tish:
It was a pleasure having you, Mary! The view of the stars is one my favorite things about that room :)
Octubre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Emily
Octubre de 2017
Tish's place was beautiful and peaceful. Super clean house and very cozy. Tish was welcoming, friendly and gave great recommendations for food and activities. Her house was a great opening into the White Mountains (for fall leaf peeping) and was a perfect home base for exploring the Kancamagus Highway, Lincoln, Conway, and Mount Washington. Her home had great views with a rustic feel and close to downtown Plymouth. Plus it gave an awesome view of the Milky Way at night. 5/5 stars all around and would definitely return again.
Perfil de usuario de Tish
Respuesta de Tish:
Emily and Sean - thank you for the wonderful review! I really enjoyed having you both, and I'm so happy you enjoyed two nights of beautiful stars above, and all the natural wonder this area has to offer. Please come again if you find yourselves back this way in the future!
Octubre de 2017

New Hampshire, Estados UnidosSe registró en Mayo 2011
Perfil de usuario de Tish

I'm a small town girl, living, and loving life in the lakes and mountains region of central New Hampshire!

I enjoy the outdoors, and spend time kayaking, hiking, camping, snorkeling, cross country skiing, and biking (although I've been a bit lazy, of late). One of my biggest accomplishments was hiking all of NH's 48, 4,000+ foot peaks. I even tried surfing for the first time at an Airbnb stay in Costa Rica last January!

I'm a local, small business owner on our quaint Main Street, and enjoy connecting with others, traveling when I can, and experiencing food, wine, and beer near and far! I am at peace when creating/cooking, fostering a love of food and beverage in others, tending to my organic vegetable garden, and harvesting and using wild edibles on my farm (as well as challenging my classically trained, executive chef partner in my earthy ways)!

I've only had positive experiences with Airbnb stays at multiple spots in the U.S. as well as a number of stays abroad. I am now enjoying my next step by opening my own home up to Airbnb travelers - and I love it!

Idiomas: English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares