Comfortable private bedroom with lots of closet spaceStylish entry (coco channel the pup included)
Uber comfy bed/bath in SOMA/Moscone
Hospedado por Lennalu
Lennalu es el anfitrión.
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño privado
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño privado
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora
Dormitorio privado y baño en planta abierta altillo. Cerca de Moscone y el estadio, es genial para un viaje de fin de semana o si estás en la ciudad para una conferencia. Super cómodo para empresas de tecnología, tiendas y comida.
translated by Google

Private bedroom & bath in open floor plan loft. Near Moscone and the ballpark, it's great for a weekend trip or if you're in town for a conference. Super convenient to tech companies, shopping, and food.

El lugar

El dormitorio y el baño de la planta baja están vacíos durante todo el año y sólo están disponibles para los visitantes. Yo ocupo la habitación de arriba y sala de estar separada. En el momento en que los visitantes entran, comentan lo elegante que es la decoración en todo el loft. La habitación de la planta baja incluye una cama de matrimonio tamaño queen, un armario grande, armario, mesas de final, y cortina blackout (por esas mañanas cuando te gusta dormir!). La zona común incluye un sofá de cuero y un sillón de cuero, una mesa de comedor a la medida, una butaca con vajilla y utensilios de cocina, una cocina moderna completamente cargada, TV Samsung Smart de 60 pulgadas, Apple TV, chimenea de gas y ventanales. Los árboles y Twin Peaks. (FYI, vistas de Twin Peaks al atardecer son impresionantes.) También tenemos Amazon Echo, altavoces de sonido arriba y vecinos muy comprensivos. Es elegante, moderno y conveniente con todas las comodidades - perfecto para las aventuras de compras de fin de semana en la ciudad, visitas de estadio, el lugar de descanso de conferencia de tecnología, vacaciones vacacionales, y mucho más!
translated by Google

The downstairs bedroom and bathroom are vacant throughout the year and only available for visitors. I occupy the upstairs room and separate living area. The moment visitors walk in, they comment on how stylish the decor is throughout the loft. The downstairs room includes a queen bed, large closet, dresser, end tables, and blackout curtain (for those mornings when you like to sleep in!). The common area includes a leather couch and leather armchair, custom made dining room table, hutch with fine dining dinnerware and glassware, fully loaded modern kitchen, 60" Samsung Smart TV, Apple TV, gas fireplace, and floor to ceiling windows with views of the trees and Twin Peaks. (FYI, views of Twin Peaks at sunset are stunning.)

We also have Amazon Echo, sound speakers upstairs, and very understanding neighbors. It's stylish, modern, and convenient with all the amenities - perfect for weekend shopping adventures in the city, ballpark visits, tech conference resting spot, tourist vacays, and more!

Disponible para huéspedes

Toda la unidad de abajo está disponible para su uso. Si usted tiene más de 2 personas, tenemos una cama de tamaño completo cama inflable altura que duerme dos, así como el sofá. Feliz de hacer alojamiento para todos los viajeros!
translated by Google

The entire downstairs unit is available for use. If you have more than 2 people, we have a full size bed height inflatable cot that sleeps two as well as the sofa. Happy to make accommodations for all travelers!

Atención a los huéspedes

Estoy disponible durante toda su estancia si necesita servicio de conserjería, comida / bebida o cualquier pregunta. Estaré allí para saludarle y mostrarle una vez que llegue, disponible 24 horas al día
translated by Google

I am available throughout your stay if you need concierge service, food/beverage stocking, or any questions. I will be there to greet you and show you around once you arrive, available 24hrs a day

Otros aspectos destacables

Vivo en el piso superior del loft y tienen otra sala de estar, estudio, dos dormitorios y baño. Normalmente viajo por negocios, así que probablemente tendrás toda la privacidad del mundo, pero de vez en cuando estaré en casa. Estaré seguro de darle un heads up si voy a estar en la unidad. Tengo dos perros muy pequeños que están cerrados en el piso de arriba si no viajan conmigo. Son ridículamente lindo, muy tranquilo y pasar el 90% de su día durmiendo.
translated by Google

I live in the upstairs of the loft and have another living room, den, two bedrooms, and bathroom. I'm normally traveling on business so you'll likely have all the privacy in the world, but on occasion I will be home. I'll be sure to give you a heads up if I will be in the unit. I have two very small dogs that are gated in upstairs if they aren't traveling with me. They are ridiculously cute, very quiet and spend 90% of their day sleeping.


Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Ascensor

Precios
Personas adicionales $25 / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza $110
Depósito de seguridad $200
Descuento por semana: 5%
Precio por fin de semana $199 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Zonas comunes
1 sofá, 1 colchón inflable

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 16:00 a las 02:00 (día siguiente).
Salida antes de las 11:00
Llegada con acceso libre con doorman

*Check-in: 24 hours a day. Please send me your planned arrival time so we can have the unit ready.
*Checkout: 2 p.m. Happy to work with you on this, just keep me posted as we may have others checking in that day.
*Please don't bother our neighbors—for example, if you need to get in, don't knock on neighbor's door or buzz them to get in. Just call my cell or dial #0505 at the door and it dials my cell directly.
*Our general rule is to please leave it the way you found it. I very much appreciate the smallest efforts to maintain a clean space, including putting dishes away, swiping counters, and removing any trash. Pretty simple… right?
*Smoking is allowed near the windows and only 1 smoker at a time next to the window and the air filter, with the fan on and exhausting out. I do smoke, so if it bothers you at all just say the word and I will take it outside.
*No loud music past 10 P.M. Please use Alexa to play music during the off hours as the bass from the KRKs travels to our neighbors units.
Please, no large scale parties. Small dinner parties/cocktail hours are fine, but nothing beyond 20 pp. Also, if you choose to use the libations on the bar, there will be a charge for used items.
*We do allow very small dogs – one dog per reservation. Please let me know if you'll bring your furry friend and I'll make sure to have suggestions for local dog parks for you to visit on hand.
*Please do the following things before you leave:
-Basic wipe down of kitchen counter
-Rinse your dishes and put them in the dishwasher – please no pots, pans or wine glasses in the dishwasher (you'll have to wash those by hand).
-Collect trash bags in the bathroom and bedroom and place them in the kitchen garbage can (I'll handle taking it all to the garage).
-Strip bed and put the sheets on the floor of the bathroom, as well as any used towels.
-Leave keys and the clipper card on the entry table in the square red bowl so the next visitor has easy access to the loft and public transit!

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Hay algunas mascotas en la casa

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

34 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Rajat
Octubre de 2017
Really nice place and awesome location! Lenna is such a great host and I really enjoyed my stay there.

Perfil de usuario de Tobias
Septiembre de 2017
The apartment of Lenna is very nice, spacious and clean. Check in and out ran smoothly. We would come back for a next SF trip.

Perfil de usuario de Carol
Septiembre de 2017
This place is beautiful and large in a secured building. Fully equipped kitchen. Only issues were no food or drinks in living room. Food ok but drinks? And you pay for housekeeping but have to strip bedclothes, load dishwasher, gather trash n take to scary dumpster in garage, wipe down counters, etc. but it is a great prop and the owner was soooi accommodating!!!

Perfil de usuario de Jonathan
Agosto de 2017
The host canceled this reservation 7 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de usuario de Johanna
Julio de 2017
Thank you for your hospitality Lennalu! Good location, über comfortable bed and easy parking is the carrage. I would definitely come again. :)

Perfil de usuario de Shantam
Junio de 2017
Overall it was very good. Check in was really easy and communication was good throughout. Some of the amenities didn't work properly (the sink and shower would clog and the towels had glitter all over them). The living room had a no food and beverage sign on them. However those concerns were minor and it was a good experience overall

Perfil de usuario de Christine
Junio de 2017
Location worked for the three of us. Parts of the neighborhood are great, easily walkable to some awesome restaurants and bars (check out the Boozy Friday at Brickhouse!); but if you're not a city person and aren't accustomed to walking through some nearby sketchier streets (we were fine with it), you might not like it. The same for being right next to the sometimes loud highway. I'd suggest being clear up front whether you're renting out the full apartment (i.e., the upstairs and downstairs beds) and what amenities you might need or want. Saying that, it's a cool space and while we weren't allowed access to everything, it's roomy and met our needs.

Este anfitrión tiene 41 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
San Francisco, California, Estados UnidosSe registró en Abril 2016
Perfil de usuario de Lennalu
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

Acerca del alojamiento

Al alojarte con Airbnb, te quedas en la casa de otra persona.


Este es el alojamiento de Lennalu.
Lennalu
Alexia ayuda a gestionar este alojamiento.
Alexia

El barrio

Espacios similares