Ir al contenido

Ana Iris House

Perfil de usuario de Antonio
Antonio

Ana Iris House

Habitación privada en departamento
6 huéspedes2 habitaciones4 camas2 baños
6 huéspedes
2 habitaciones
4 camas
2 baños
Anfitrión con experiencia
Antonio tiene 733 evaluaciones de otros lugares.
Hospitalidad inmejorable
9 huéspedes recientes han felicitado a Antonio por su inmejorable hospitalidad.

El lugar

The accommodation consists of two apartments, A and B, one bedroom each, with all the comfort and completely independent, but with access to the ground floor inhabited by the owners, ideal for gatherings of all, meetings, brunch and shared with the owners cordial and warm welcome to know the life and culture of Cubans, as the owners have been a professor and researcher at the field. In turn both apartments have an inner connection that allows them to be used by family and friends, numbering up to 7 people, as a two-room apartment with two kitchens and two bathrooms.
Apartment A, located at the front, consists of a lounge/dining room with kitchenette, a bedroom and a bathroom with shower and toilet.
Apartment B, located at the back, has a small terrace, a lounge/ dining room with kitchenette, a bedroom and a bathroom with shower and toilet.
The roof terrace allows you to enjoy the sun, the tropical breeze and a view of the sea on the horizon over the surrounding suburbs extending as far as Miramar with its network of hotels.

Servicios

Aire acondicionado
Elementos básicos
TV
Cocina
No disponible: Detector de humo
No disponible: Detector de monóxido de carbono
El anfitrión todavía no indica si la vivienda cuenta con detectores de humo o monóxido de carbono.

Lugares para dormir

Habitación 1
1 cama matrimonial,1 cama individual
Habitación 2
1 cama matrimonial,1 cama individual

Disponibilidad

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este anfitrión tiene 733 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Estamos aquí para asegurar que todo sale bien en tu viaje. Recuerda que todas las reservaciones están cubiertas por la Política de Reembolso al Huésped de Airbnb.

Hospedado por Antonio

La Habana, CubaSe registró en marzo de 2015
Perfil de usuario de Antonio
733 evaluaciones
6 Recomendaciones
Verificado
Hi, I'm Antonio! I am 42 years old and have some experience in the world of travel, because for some years I worked in a company in which we were in charge of moving tourists and at the same time we moved a lot. I spoke English and like to meet new people, from other countries…
Interacción con los huéspedes
Leasing over 15 years of experience that has welcomed guests from all geographical areas and also American conventions on religious and Global Exchange approved by your country matters. The warm welcome and quality of services provided have allowed repeat visits and suggesting…
Idiomas: English, Русский, Español
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Comunícate siempre a través de AirbnbPara que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.

El barrio

Cosas que debes tener en cuenta

Cancelaciones