Private door to deck.Daybed with trundle (2 twin beds)
Silver Pines Chalet Suite 7/Sleeps 4
Hospedado por Patricia
Patricia es el anfitrión.
4 huéspedes
estudio
4 camas
1 baño
4 huéspedes
estudio
4 camas
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora
Se trata de un encantador estudio con terraza privada y hermosas vistas a la montaña. Suite 7 con capacidad para 4 personas. Incluye 1 cama de matrimonio, 1 sofá cama con nido (2 camas individuales) y cocina pequeña: nevera pequeña, fregadero, microondas, tostadora y cafetera.
translated by Google

This is a charming studio with private deck and beautiful mountain views. Suite 7 comfortably sleeps 4. It includes 1 queen bed, 1 daybed with trundle (2 twin beds) and kitchenette: small refrigerator, sink, microwave, toaster and coffee maker.


Servicios
Internet
Internet inalámbrico
Apto para familias y niños
Calefacción

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 16:00
Salida antes de las 10:00

No Smoking: This is a non-smoking building.
Please respect neighbors by turning down noise level at reasonable hour so others can sleep comfortably.
Turn off all lights, heater and make sure all range knobs are in the "off" position before leaving. Thank you!
NO PETS without PRIOR WRITTEN PERMISSION. If allowed, a non-refundable pet fee will be added to your bill in the amount of $150.00.
(Please note this only covers the cost of carpet cleaning, which we are required to do after each pet and must allow time for the carpet to dry (24 hours). Thank you for understanding.
Before you leave, please check your suite for all personal items. We are not responsible for lost or stolen items. Thank you!


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

59 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Audrey
Octubre de 2017
We had a comfortable stay and found Patricia helpful upon checking in. Communication prior to our arrival was lacking. The area we stayed in was tired, and wasn't consistent with what we had booked. We had a lovely time still.

Perfil de usuario de Rita
Octubre de 2017
Patricia was great resource for side trips; location provided easy access to shops, Gull Lake & Gill Lake Trail; balcony offered great space for glass of wine in evening & coffee in morning! Highly recommend!

Perfil de usuario de Vaishali
Septiembre de 2017
The view is breathtaking. Very close to Yosemite and June Lake. House is clean, quite and spacious.

Perfil de usuario de Dennis
Septiembre de 2017
We really enjoyed staying at Patricia's place in June Lake. The room was spacious and decorated nicely. Patricia was very friendly and even lent me a super warm coat for the evening. The bed was comfy and it was close to the June Lake town restaurants and stores. We will definitely stay here again! Dennis

Perfil de usuario de Christopher
Septiembre de 2017
Patricia and her husband were very friendly hosts; we stayed on our travels through Yosemite to the Death Valley. The views at June Lake are breath taking; there is a lot to do nearby and Patricia and her husband were very helpful in helping us ensure we see some amazing sights and experiences. The apartment is a chic chalet-style with a fantastic balcony view of the range. Bring a warm jumper and sit on the balcony to admire the easily visible milky way and plenty of clear shooting stars.

Perfil de usuario de Pamela
Septiembre de 2017
Wonderful place to relax. So quiet. Loved the location. So close to Gull Lake. We walked everywhere. Would have loved a hair dryer. I should have asked. You might have had one. Thank you for sharing your little row boat with us!

Perfil de usuario de Cody
Septiembre de 2017
Amazing place, great location within walking distance of all the shops. I'd definitely come back again!

Este anfitrión tiene 317 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
San Clemente, California, Estados UnidosSe registró en Septiembre 2015
Perfil de usuario de Patricia

Wife, Mother, Grandma...

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares